Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Jackson-McCormick Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Michael Burtron

Personal &. Commercial Producer
michael@jacksonmccormick.com
765-471-0660

Karen Coffey

Commercial Lines Risk Manager
karen@jacksonmccormick.com
765-482-3730

Cindy Collett

Personal &. Commercial Producer
cindy@jacksonmccormick.com
765-482-3730

Kevin Cook

Benefits Specialist
kevin@jacksonmccormick.com
765-482-3730

Darlene

Darlene Ferguson

Customer Service Representative
darlene@jacksonmccormick.com
765-482-3730

Tammy Johnson

Commercial Lines Risk Manager
tammy@jacksonmccormick.com
765-482-3730

Shelly Kelsey

Commercial Lines Department Manager
shelly@jacksonmccormick.com
765-482-3730

Michele Pittman

Personal Lines Risk Manager
michele@jacksonmccormick.com
765-482-3730

Angie Ringen

Personal Lines Risk Manager
angie@jacksonmccormick.com
765-471-0660

Holly See

Commercial Lines Risk Manager
holly@jacksonmccormick.com
765-471-0660

Donna Trafford

Personal Lines Risk Manager
donna@jacksonmccormick.com
765-482-3730

Kathy VanHorn

Office Manager
kathy@jacksonmccormick.com
765-482-3730

Tony Vescovi

Personal &. Commercial Producer
tony@jacksonmccormick.com
765-482-3730

Rick White

Personal Lines Department Manager
rick@jacksonmccormick.com
765-482-3730