Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Jackson-McCormick Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Michael Burtron

Michael Burtron

Personal &. Commercial Producer

michaelb@mcgowaninsgrp.com
765-471-0660

Karen Coffey

Karen Coffey

Commercial Lines Risk Manager

karenc@mcgowaninsgrp.com
765-482-3730

Cindy Collett

Cindy Collett

Personal &. Commercial Producer

cindyc@mcgowaninsgrp.com
765-482-3730

Kevin Cook

Kevin Cook

Benefits Specialist

kevinc@mcgowaninsgrp.com
765-482-3730

Darlene Ferguson

Darlene Ferguson

Customer Service Representative

darlenef@mcgowaninsgrp.com
765-482-3730

Todd Jackson

Todd Jackson

President

toddj@mcgowaninsgrp.com
765-482-3730

Shelly Kelsey

Shelly Kelsey

Commercial Lines Department Manager

shellyk@mcgowaninsgrp.com
765-482-3730

Kelley Knepper

Kelley Knepper

Accounting

kelleyk@mcgowaninsgrp.com
765-471-0660

Michele Pittman

Michele Pittman

Personal Lines Risk Manager

michelep@mcgowaninsgrp.com
765-482-3730

Angie Ringen

Angie Ringen

Personal Lines Risk Manager

angier@mcgowaninsgrp.com
765-471-0660

Holly See

Holly See

Commercial Lines Risk Manager

hollys@mcgowaninsgrp.com
765-471-0660

Donna Trafford

Donna Trafford

Personal Lines Risk Manager

donnat@mcgowaninsgrp.com
765-482-3730

Kathy VanHorn

Kathy VanHorn

Office Manager

kathyv@mcgowaninsgrp.com
765-482-3730

Tony Vescovi

Tony Vescovi

Personal &. Commercial Producer

tonyv@mcgowaninsgrp.com
765-482-3730

Rick White

Rick White

Personal Lines Department Manager

rickw@mcgowaninsgrp.com
765-482-3730