Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Jackson-McCormick Insurance, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Michael Burtron

Michael Burtron

Personal &. Commercial Producer

michael@jacksonmccormick.com
765-471-0660

Karen Coffey

Karen Coffey

Commercial Lines Risk Manager

karen@jacksonmccormick.com
765-482-3730

Cindy Collett

Cindy Collett

Personal &. Commercial Producer

cindy@jacksonmccormick.com
765-482-3730

Kevin Cook

Kevin Cook

Benefits Specialist

kevin@jacksonmccormick.com
765-482-3730

Darlene Ferguson

Darlene Ferguson

Customer Service Representative

darlene@jacksonmccormick.com
765-482-3730

Shelly Kelsey

Shelly Kelsey

Commercial Lines Department Manager

shelly@jacksonmccormick.com
765-482-3730

Kelley Knepper

Kelley Knepper

Accounting

kelley@jacksonmccormick.com
765-471-0660

Michele Pittman

Michele Pittman

Personal Lines Risk Manager

michele@jacksonmccormick.com
765-482-3730

Angie Ringen

Angie Ringen

Personal Lines Risk Manager

angie@jacksonmccormick.com
765-471-0660

Holly See

Holly See

Commercial Lines Risk Manager

holly@jacksonmccormick.com
765-471-0660

Donna Trafford

Donna Trafford

Personal Lines Risk Manager

donna@jacksonmccormick.com
765-482-3730

Kathy VanHorn

Kathy VanHorn

Office Manager

kathy@jacksonmccormick.com
765-482-3730

Tony Vescovi

Tony Vescovi

Personal &. Commercial Producer

tony@jacksonmccormick.com
765-482-3730

Rick White

Rick White

Personal Lines Department Manager

rick@jacksonmccormick.com
765-482-3730